The Fielder

Fielder Friday 2/22/19

February 22, 2019

Fielder Friday 2/15/19

February 15, 2019

Fielder Friday 2/8/19

February 8, 2019

Fielder Friday 1/25/19

January 25, 2019

Fielder Friday 1/18/19

January 18, 2019

Fielder Friday 1/11/19

January 11, 2019

Fielder Friday 12/14/18

December 14, 2018

Fielder Friday 12/7/18

December 7, 2018

Fielder Friday 11/30/18

November 30, 2018

Fielder Friday 11/16/18

November 16, 2018

The student news site of Plainfield High School Central Campus
Video