The Fielder

Staff Writer
This is my first year on staff with the Fielder!

Hannah Darbro, Staff Writer

Dec 07, 2018
Fielder Friday 12/7/18 (Story/Media)
Nov 30, 2018
Fielder Friday 11/30/18 (Story/Media)
Nov 16, 2018
Fielder Friday 11/16/18 (Story/Media)
Nov 09, 2018
College admissions offices provide application tips (Story)
Nov 09, 2018
Fielder Friday 11/9/18 (Story/Media)
Nov 02, 2018
Fielder Friday 11/2/18 (Story/Media)
Oct 26, 2018
Fielder Friday 9/26/18 (Story/Media)
Oct 19, 2018
Fielder Friday 10/19/18 (Story/Media)
Oct 12, 2018
Soccer team seeks third straight regional win (Story)
Sep 28, 2018
Fielder Friday 9/28/18 (Story)
Sep 21, 2018
Fielder Friday! (Media)
Sep 14, 2018
Fielder Friday (Story)
Sep 07, 2018
Fielder Friday 9/7/18 (Story/Media)
Aug 31, 2018
Fielder Friday 8/31/18 (Media)
Aug 24, 2018
Fielder Friday 8/24/18 (Media)
May 18, 2018
Fielder Friday (Media)
May 16, 2018
Fielder Face Off: Mountains (Story)
Apr 12, 2018
Faces of Central (Story/Media)
Mar 19, 2018
Baseball players save house, dog from fire (Story)
Mar 09, 2018
Lacrosse nets IHSA recognition (Story)
Dec 15, 2017
Doug brightens cafeteria with song (Story)
Oct 13, 2017
District Increases Parking Permit Price (Story)
Sep 22, 2017
Fielder Friday! (Media)
Sep 15, 2017
Girls golf working to improve (Media)
The student news site of Plainfield High School Central Campus
Staff